It Begins

I have finally succumbed  to the pressure of creating a blog. For no particular reason, I have resisted doing so for a while now. Most of my online activity has been Etsy, Facebook and my personal website. I mostly post photos of new jewelry and anything else that might be going on.

I work full time as a production manager for a jewelry designer in Oakland, CA. Over the past year, I have jumped into starting my own business. I have 16 designs and my collection is slowly growing. I decided to start this blog to share more of the process rather than the final product. I’m not sure if anyone actually cares about this, but hey, it’s a blog. I intend to show pieces in the process of being made, practice pieces, stone setting I am trying to master, etc.

Look for more to come!

Leave a Reply

